winners | The Daily Star
  • 1987 CWC winners receive medals 30 years later

    The International Cricket Council (ICC) joined forces with Cricket Australia (CA) on Sunday to recognise Australia’s World Cup winners of 1987.

  • Satkhira champions

    Satkhira emerged champions in Priyo Group Inter-District Volleyball Competition with a 3-1 sets win over hosts Bhola in the final held in Bhola yesterday.