Seven political parties join Bikapa Dhara-led Juktofront Bangladesh
09:09 PM, November 01, 2018 / LAST MODIFIED: 10:27 PM, November 01, 2018

7 political parties join Bikalpa Dhara-led Juktofront

A total of seven political parties today joined Juktofront, a political platform under leadership of Bikalpa Dhara Bangladesh (BDB) President Dr AQM Badruddoza Chowdhury, at a programme of the platform in Dhaka.

The leaders of the seven parties joined the platform by presenting flower bouquets to Badruddoza Chowdhury at the programme held at the Engineers’ Institute in Dhaka this afternoon, reports our staff correspondent quoting Hamdullah Al Mehdi, newly appointed chairman of Bangladesh Labour Party.

The seven political parties are: Bangladesh Labour Party, Bangladesh NAP, National Democratic Party, Bangladesh Liberal Democratic Party, Janadal, Bangladesh Janata Party, and Bangladesh Minority Front.


Stay updated on the go with The Daily Star Android & iOS News App. Click here to download it for your device.

Type START <space> BR and send SMS it to 22222

Type START <space> BR and send SMS it to 2222

Type START <space> BR and send SMS it to 2225

Leave your comments

Top News

Top News