000_aph2000053114094.jpg | The Daily Star


Bangladesh players celebrate the dismissal of Indian superstar Sachin Tendulkar in the Asia Cup limited-overs tournament at the Bangabandhu national stadium in Dhaka, 31 May 2000. India won the match by eight wickets. Sri Lanka and Pakistan are the other teams in the tournament to determine the regional one-day champions. AFP PHOTO