Mustafizur, Litton, the new faces for ODIs | The Daily Star
08:30 PM, June 13, 2015 / LAST MODIFIED: 10:00 PM, June 13, 2015

Mustafizur, Litton, the new faces for ODIs

Bangladesh today announced a 14-man squad for their upcoming ODI series against India at home scheduled to begin June 18 in Mirpur.

Young pacer Mustafizur Rahman, who had put in an impressive performance against Pakistan in the lone T20I earlier this year, and wicketkeeper-batsman Litton Das earned their maiden call-ups for Bangladesh's ODI squad yesterday.

They will replace the injured Mahmudullah Riyad and pacer Abul Hasan.



BCB announced Bangladesh's 14-man ODI squad for the three-match series against India. 1. Masrafe Bin Moratza...

Posted by Mashrafe Bin Mortaza on Saturday, 13 June 2015


Mashrafe Bin Mortaza (captain), Shakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarker, Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain, Rony Talukdar, Mustafizur Rahman, Litton Das.

Stay updated on the go with The Daily Star Android & iOS News App. Click here to download it for your device.

Grameenphone and Robi:
Type START <space> BR and send SMS it to 2222

Type START <space> BR and send SMS it to 2225

Leave your comments

Top News

Top News