12:00 AM, May 05, 2014 / LAST MODIFIED: 01:53 AM, March 08, 2015

M'singh, N'ganj win zonal crown

M'singh, N'ganj win zonal crown

Sports Reporter

Mymensingh and Narayanganj emerged zonal champions to reach the final round of the KFC National Women's Football (Super League) yesterday.
Mymensingh beat Rajshahi by 5-0 goals in the final match of Padma zone at the Rajshahi Muktijoddha Stadium while Narayanganj crushed Khagrchari 7-0 at the Luxmipur Stadium yesterday.
At the Dinajpur Stadium, Rangpur crushed Lalmonirhat 11-0 while at Kushtia Stadium, Khulna beat Magura by 2-0 goals.


Leave your comments