T20I Tri-nation Series Final | The Daily Star
  • Bangladesh, Afghanistan declared joint champs

    Both Bangladesh and Afghanistan have been declared joint champions of the T20I tri-nation series after the final of the tournament was washed out due to rain without a ball being bowled at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur today.