Rangpur-6 | The Daily Star
  • Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina and Speaker Shirin Sharmin Chaudhury

    Hasina to vie polls from Gopalganj-3, Shirin from Rangpur-6

    Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina will contest the upcoming 11th parliamentary elections from Gopalganj-3 constituency. Now, Speaker of the Parliament Shirin Sharmin Chaudhury will contest from the Rangpur-6 constituency, Awami League General Secretary Obaidul Quader says.