Women's kabaddi Sept 28 | The Daily Star
12:00 AM, September 10, 2011 / LAST MODIFIED: 12:00 AM, September 10, 2011

Women's kabaddi Sept 28

A three-day Meizan National Women's Kabaddi Championship will get underway from September 28 at the Kabaddi Stadium court.
Sixteen teams, who will take part in the meet, are Barisal, Satkhira, Magura, Mymensingh, Bangladesh Jute Mills Corporation, Tangail, Bagura, Narail, Bangladesh Ansar, Comilla, Bagerhat, Jhenaidah, Rajshahi, Gazipur, Kushtia and Rangpur.
The participating teams have been requested to report at the Dhanmondi Women's Sports Complex on September 27 to attend the managers' meeting.

Stay updated on the go with The Daily Star News App. Click here to download it for your device.

fifa world cup

Grameenphone and Robi:
Type START <space> BR and send SMS it to 2222

Type START <space> BR and send SMS it to 2225

Leave your comments

Top News

Top News