Cadet College Club executives | The Daily Star
12:00 AM, December 19, 2007 / LAST MODIFIED: 12:00 AM, December 19, 2007

Cadet College Club executives

Shafiqur Rahman and Air Cdre Mirza Akhter Maruf (R) have been elected president and secretary general of Cadet College Club Limited for 2008, says a press release.
The election of the executive committee of the club was held on December 13.
Other office-bearers are vice president - Maj Khandker Badrul Hasan (R), joint secretary general - Ashraf Hussain, treasurer - Rafiul Islam Tipu, and members -- M Musleh Uz Zaman (FCC), Maj Mahbub Ur Rahman (R) (JCC), Shamsul Ahsan Kamal (MCC), Wg. Cdre Md Alamgir, OCSC, (R) (RCC), Rezaul Haque (SCC), Shaikh Ehsanul Habib (CCR), Md Hasibur Rahman (BCC), Md Abul Hashem Sarker (PCC), Tamanna Shegufta (MGCC), Dr Ehsanur Rahman (CCC) and Syed Rafiqul Haque (WPCC).

Stay updated on the go with The Daily Star Android & iOS News App. Click here to download it for your device.

Type START <space> BR and send SMS it to 22222

Type START <space> BR and send SMS it to 2222

Type START <space> BR and send SMS it to 2225

Leave your comments

Top News

Top News