12:00 AM, December 25, 2018 / LAST MODIFIED: 12:29 PM, December 25, 2018

Election Special: Rangpur and Rajshahi Division

National Election 2018

The Daily Star has prepared a four-part infographic on the candidates of major parties for the December 30 polls as well as winners and runners-up in their constituencies in two previous participatory elections in 2001 and 2008. This may help our readers have an insight into past voting behaviour. Today, we are running the first part of the series on 72 constituencies in Rajshahi and Rangpur divisions.

Rangpur Division


For all latest news, follow The Daily Star's Google News channel.





Rajshahi Division



Leave your comments