12:00 AM, December 26, 2018 / LAST MODIFIED: 11:19 AM, December 26, 2018

Election Special: Khulna and Barishal Division

National Election 2018

The Daily Star has prepared a four-part infographic on the candidates of major parties for the December 30 polls as well as winners and runners-up in their constituencies in two previous participatory elections in 2001 and 2008. This may help our readers have an insight into past voting behaviour. Today, we are running the second part of the series on 57 constituencies in Khulna and Barishal divisions.

Khulna Division




















Barishal Division



Leave your comments