Democracy, people of India have won: Modi

Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi is all set to return to power with historic mandate, with the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) sweeping over 300 seats on its own. Modi is set to become only the third Prime Minister in India and the first non-Congress leader to be elected for a second consecutive time after completing a five-year term.